Book Press

It appears the fates have conspired. Just a week after I find a guillotine paper cutter, I stumble upon this book press:

Prior to being cleaned up.

After some help from an eco-friendly citrus-based grease and grime cleaner:

It’s hard for me to think it’s just coincidence. I think this means I should seriously consider setting up a studio.

And there does happen to be a tool shed next to my studio-apartment!

While it may have looked nice on the floor in my studio…

…it’s the first step in turning the tool shed into a workshop:

Also, I got the guillotine working…more to follow!

One response

Leave a Reply

