Back

I’ve been gone for awhile. I’m sorry 😦

But now that I’m back, I want to share a significant development in my journey with the guillotine: I have found it a home!

The Challenge paper cutter will be housed in the printshop in the College of Creative Studies at UC Santa Barbara. I’m currently storing it in the sculpture yard while I finish the restoration.

ImageImage

I will continue to own the guillotine, and I will be responsible for maintaining it, but now it will be in a place were people can use it. And that last part makes me happier than anything else 🙂

Leave a Reply

